Technology Staff

West Deptford's Technology Staff

Director of Technology and Special Projects

Thomas N Tucci

ttucci@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

(856)-848-4300 ext. 2609


Senior Network Technician

John Beaver
jbeaver@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

Network Engineer

Joesph Fulginiti
jfulginiti@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

District Network Technicians

Rob Knecht

rknecht@wdeptford.k12.nj.us


Dan Bernstein

dbernstein@wdeptford.k12.nj.us


High School

High School Computer Coordinator:

Andrea Kappre

akappre@wdeptford.k12.nj.us


Applied Technology Chairperson Video Technology/CAD Teacher:

Raymond Kirschner

rkirschner@wdeptford.k12.nj.us


Computer Lab Assistant/Aide:

Sue Ramick

sramick@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

 

Middle School

Computer Lab Assistant/Aide:

Colleen McKeever

cmckeever@wdeptford.k12.nj.us


Elementary

Computer Lab Aide (Green-Fields):

Sarah Slesinski

sslesinski@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.